Windsor Essex Womens
Hockey League (WEWHL)

Teams

Windsor Bulls - Senior B - Donna Hocko -  dhocko@live.ca

Essex Adrenaline - Senior B - Christine McCallum -  fdxchris@yahoo.ca

Windsor Sharks - Senior C - Holly Sullivan - holly.l.sullivan@gmail.com

                                         - Monique Sauve - nikka_2424@hotmail.com

Molar Bears - Senior B - Ashley Kirby - kirbya@uwindsor.ca 

                                  - Sarah Loebach - sarah.loebach@gmail.com 

Goonies - Senior C - Iza Chaberek - ichaberek@hotmail.com

                              - Deanna Middleton - dmiddleton_89@hotmail.com

Lakeshore Lightning - Senior C -  Ashley Lachine - ashleylachine@gmail.com

Puck'n Beauties - Senior B - Kristen Shih - shihk@uwindsor.ca

Warriors - Senior B -  Chelsey Douglas - cndouglas@rogers.com

                             - Hannah O'Neil - hannah.o@hotmail.ca 

Other Links

OWHA

http://www.owha.on.ca/

Michigan Senior Womens Hockey League (MSWHL)

http://www.mswhl.com/

Lakeshore Lightning Girls Hockey

http://www.lakeshorelightning.com/league.php?scriptName=HOME&leagueID=14867

Windsor Wildcats Girls Hockey

http://spfhahockey.com/